MyQ Service Upgrade - Click for Details

A planned service upgrade of MyQ systems is scheduled for Monday June 1st beginning at 2:00am Eastern / 1:00am Central / 11:00pm Pacific (May 31st) for network maintenance and should last approximately 3.5 hours. We’re enhancing our service to continue to offer the quality and reliability you expect. We ask for your patience during this scheduled network maintenance. During this service disruption, you may not be able to access or control garage doors, gates, commercial doors or lighting from the MyQ App or MyQ web page. You also may not be able to accurately see the status of your door, gate or lighting, and you may not receive alerts during this time. Please consider utilizing a spare remote or wireless keypad for your garage door opener, gate or commercial door. We appreciate your patience as we work to improve your MyQ experiences and bring you the secure and reliable services you expect from us.

Close
Skip to content

CGI's Operations

CGI is headquartered in Elmhurst, Illinois.

845 Larch Avenue
Elmhurst, IL 60126-1196
800.282.6225

CGI's Technical Support Center is located in Tucson, Arizona.

CGI's manufacturing plant is located in Nogales, Mexico.

CGI's EMEAA operations are headquartered in Saarwellingen, Germany.

CGI's OCEANIA operations are headquartered in North Ryde, Australia.