Skip to content

Rate LiftMaster Products for Chance to Win 1-of-5 $100 Gift Cards

 


Tell us and other LiftMaster customers what you think about our products and get entered into the LiftMaster Ratings & Reviews Sweepstakes for a chance to win 1-of-5 $100 gift cards.

 
Your feedback will help us improve our products and innovate new ones. And, you’ll help fellow homeowners make informed decisions about their product choices.

 
GET STARTED
·      Click on a product picker below, then find the product you want to reviews.
·      Rate and Review the product. Share your experiences.
 

Write a Review 

 

For Official Rules, Click Here.


 
SaveSave
PostedOn: 8/22/2016 8:34:01 AM by Yolanda Ponce | with 27 comments
| Tags: Sweepstakes


Comments
Gene Fritcher
I have a Myg garage door opener. The great thing about is the fact that i can check to see if I remembered to close the garage when I left the house. In case I forgot to close it, I can close it remotely. Great product, very quiet .
8/31/2016 4:23:17 PM

Kenneth F. Hines
Saves time and ensures garage door was closed after exiting garage.
8/31/2016 4:06:02 PM

Kenneth F. Hines
Saves time by eliminating need to turn around and return home to determine if garage door was closed after exiting garage.
8/31/2016 4:03:59 PM

Stanley Anderson
Liftmaster makes the best garage door openers
8/31/2016 3:38:36 PM

charles swartz
8355 LiftMaster Garage Door Opener
8/31/2016 3:27:24 PM

Warren Levy
Ed's Garage Door is the best. Great customer service before and after the sale.
8/31/2016 2:34:07 PM

Ronald shaw
So far I had my door opener and it has worked every time they istalled it fast and the price was right.
8/31/2016 2:20:00 PM

greg walker
We have owned our LiftZMaster for 16 years and have never has any maintence or replacement problems. It has been
8/31/2016 2:17:29 PM

Elmer W Jenny
Very pleased
8/31/2016 2:00:25 PM

John Tiganella Sr.
Love my Lift-Master Opener...when the power goes off, our door still operates on battery!!
8/31/2016 1:22:40 PM

Thomas M. Fisher
Our garage door lift has worked perfectly. Thanks.
8/31/2016 12:25:13 PM

donald karpinski
Love my liftmaster
8/31/2016 12:09:03 PM

Herman Sharpe
My 3 yeqr old LiftMaster is both quiet and dependable. Never had an issue with it and expect it to be maintenance free for years to come.
8/31/2016 12:01:24 PM

Mikko Sirkka
ok
8/31/2016 11:53:29 AM

ANTHONY BRANCIFORTE
My LiftMaster is Quite and Dependable, Would not own anything else even if it was for Free
8/31/2016 11:45:32 AM

Carl Croft
Fast, courteous service. They corrected error I made in an order.
8/31/2016 11:42:41 AM

Chad Lynch
Pretty good and reliable app = could use some enhancements (IE: schedule events, have several users per account, connect to home kit), but we have used it for a couple of years with success
8/31/2016 11:37:50 AM

Mayling Cheng
We appreciated the customer service when we needed help on trouble shooting
8/31/2016 11:26:52 AM

Steven Zelman
Nice motor...seems reliable
8/31/2016 11:10:57 AM

Vince Oaker
Purchased the wireless adapter for my liftmaster opener. Couldnt be happier. Gives me assurance and peace of mind and love the notificiations
8/31/2016 11:07:18 AM

James Meyer
I purchased the 8360 Premium. The cost with install was about $450.00 in my area. This unit is belt driven...quiet....quiet...quiet. Fast opening..auto light come on, awsome!
8/31/2016 10:54:33 AM

George Johnson
I just love your product i have the garage door opener... The product is wonderful the p# motor with backup battery is awesom, when we had our last storm here in houston.
8/31/2016 10:52:09 AM

Cheryl Focht
Love the Quality & Dependability of my Liftmaster Opener. The Liftmaster App on my phone lets me know when my Garage Door is Opened and Closed. Love this Safety Feature!😃👍
8/31/2016 10:43:01 AM

Jason
Great product I have my own business in sales and install of garage door and openers and I use LiftMaster products for all my customers it's rare to have any trouble installing or setup it's long lasting and cost of ownership is less than any other products the LiftMaster model 8500 is a good choice
8/31/2016 10:42:03 AM

Alfonso Rodriguez
Great product to have and use when we are out town check to be sure everything is close on the garage doors
8/31/2016 10:39:56 AM

Bob Cefala
Outstanding garage door opener. Trouble free and long lasting. When the emergency back up battery finished its useful life, Liftmaster sent a new one without any hesitation or question. I highly recommend Liftmaster.
8/31/2016 10:33:42 AM

Amarjit singh
I have lift master 100% satifaction I like it
8/27/2016 10:15:10 PM



Archives