GET $5 OFF Universal Remotes and Keypads with promo code GET5BACK. More details

Click Here to Shop Now.
Valid 5/3/18 through 6/30/18, only online only at LiftMaster.com. Coupon code is limited to the following products: 387LM, 374UT, 375UT. LiftMaster.com reserves the right to remove, add or change items on this promotion without prior notice. Other restrictions may apply. While supplies last.

Close
Skip to content

375UT

2-Button Universal Remote Control is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_375UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_liftmaster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.99 USD PLUS SHIPPING AND TAX

Our Universal Remote Control is compatible with 90% of residential garage door openers installed in North America and manufactured after 1993. With this single-source solution, each household can effortlessly control multiple brands of garage door openers and gate operators.

Features

  • Operates up to two brands of garage door openers eliminating the need of multiple remotes on your vehicle visor.
  • Universal compatibility allows you to operate two different garage door manufacturers and/or frequencies at the same time.
  • Have peace of mind with one-year limited warranty.
  • Security+ 2.0®  safeguards your household - with every click, a new code is sent to the Garage Door Opener so the door opens only for you.
  • Tri-band operating frequency virtually eliminates interference and extends range.
  • Chamberlain®
  • Craftsman®
  • Genie®
  • LiftMaster®
  • Linear/Moore-o-Matic®
  • Overhead Door®
  • Stanley®
  • Wayne-Dalton®
  • 300/310/315/372/390 MHz compatible*
  • *Not compatible with garage door openers manufactured by Marantec or Hormann.


California Residents: Proposition 65 WARNING

Find a Part

Documentation

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great start! This remote is pretty nice. I enjoy the sleek design as well as the color! The buttons are easy to press. The clip fits nicely on my visor, even with abnormally thick visors. I noticed that the button on the right has a different LED blinking pattern, not sure what that means, or if it even means anything. But over all this is a great remote and suits my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Remote for My Garage Door Opener Easy to program, buttons are plenty large enough to easily press to open the intended door. Doesn't take up much space on my visor. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to program This 375UT remote is super easy to set up. It's the first one I have seen with a program button, DIP switchs if needed, and led light. I connected it to two doors in no time at all. It also looks very nice. I also like that it uses a CR2032 battery. They seam to be the most common battery in key fobs, and other small remotes. Only complaint I have so far is the range seams a little less than the two openers I replaced it with. But it's nice to get rid of two ugly remotes and just have this one.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Universal Remote This remote is awesome. Easy to program and excellent signal strength. I would definitely buy another one.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up And Running In 60 Seconds The 2-Button Universal Remote is well made with easy to follow instructions. Upon opening the box and unfolding the single sheet of instructions, I was able to program the remote to operate my Liftmaster garage door opener in 60 seconds. The instructions included 6 simple steps to get the remote up and running without a hitch. Great universal remote!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Programming and Excellent Range This universal remote was extremely easy to program, looks good, and has excellent range. The finish on the remote looks excellent, and if you have a newer LiftMaster product, the color will likely match that of the opener (which I like). I highly recommend the purchase of this remote, even if you have an opener that uses the old "dip switch" style remote. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I like how easy it was to program with instructions that were easy to follow. Also able to program two different model openers
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two button universal remote with LiftMaster The two button universal remote was very easy to set up with my LiftMaster doors. When testing this remote in my cars, I Found it to have good distance compared to some of my other remotes. It is a good size and fits well in my car.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big buttons and works very well Programming instructions are not completely clear. The instructions tell you to press the learn button on your device. However, if you use the learn button on a Liftmaster door controller, you must push the button twice. The instructions should tell you to refer to the instructions for the device you want to control. The instructions also tell you to press a button, but is not clear if it means the learn bottom on the controller or the controller button you want to program. Once the controller is programmed, it works great. The large buttons make it easy to select the correct button. The range of the controller is very good.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 button Universal Remote Very nice remote. It took 5 minutes to hook up, and I am buying one for my mother
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This opener is very stylish. It works perfectly and was very easy to program!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for 2 doors - 1 control Works great with great design. Prefer 3 button remote better as some of us have 3 or more and require 2 remotes but for 2 doors, it works and is easy to program.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, compact, and functional I must admit, I am pleasantly surprised! This remote is at least a third smaller than a deck of cards and is very easy to program! My gate is a super old 10 dip switch opener while my garage is a nearly new rolling code opener, both work flawlessly. I might need to buy another!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity Love this remote. Its extremely easy to set up and works flawlessly. I also like how its very compact. I keep it mounted to my motorcycle mirror. Makes it easy to pop into the garage without fumbling for the remote in my jacket or compartment. Buttons are also large enough to hit while wearing gloves.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 BUTTON UNIVERSAL REMOTE CONTROL I like the size of the unit and overall styling, it fits easily into my pocket. it works as it should and has great range! a+++++
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have an ancient garage door opener and the remote broke a long time ago. I had no idea about universal remotes until I learned of Liftmaster. It was super easy and fast to set up and it works great. I am happy to be able to open the garage from my car and will be purchasing another remote.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this handy remote opener. It was extremely easy to pair to both of our openers. We really like the size of opener which is smaller than our normal opener
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small opener The opener was easy to program, it linked up to both of my garage doors very quickly and I am able to open either door with one remote. The foot print is smaller than the old remote I had so it is a lot easier to grab and throw into my pocket if I am taking the motorcycle out. Love that it only has two buttons, my old had three and I would occasionally hit a button that had nothing programmed to it. This does just what I need it to do.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Push Of A Button Programming and use of this remote was a piece of cake. My 2 car garage was programmed in less than 30 seconds each. The LED lights on the remote and ease of accessing the programming button made this a cinch. The remote itself is rather sleek and not as bulky as my current 2 button remote, the red and gray color scheme adds a nice touch. Only recommendation would be to add a button in the middle for those who have a 3 car garage...maintain the 2 button format but the middle button simultaneously depresses both to trigger the 3rd garage door.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra remote Easy to setup and use. Great range as well!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, compact size. Easy to program and great range.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Set Up I'm very happy with this product. Within miniuets of opening the package I had learned it to my garage door opener and the process could not have gone any smoother. I love the size of this remote. It's not to bulky and the light weight design slopes it to clip on the sun visor without pulling it down. Great Product.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Universal Remote Control Easy to program. Great long range signal. Slim design. Works perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! Not sure of demand for this as most newer automobiles have on board remotes! Works well for me as I own a duplex. Programmed fairly easily.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent replacement remote I just received the 2 button remote to replace my 3 button remote. The first thing I noticed is that this remote has better range than the standard 3 button remote, fits better on my visor as the other one would occasionally fall off. The new colors match the LiftMaster brand. Excellent replacement remote.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i needed. Easy to program right out of the box. Instructions were simple and easy to follow. Identified my learn button color on the opener and the process was easy. Has good range. Recently sold my vehicle with built in garage door buttons so i needed something quick. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good This opener does its job and does it well. Pairing it with my newer MyQ enabled openers was a breeze. Opener has sleek design and comes with battery preinstalled.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate I love this opener, I have two single car garage doors and with two buttons on the remote and makes easy to operate under your door. Set up it was a breeze. Highly recommend it for anyone with an electric opener. I believe this remote will also work on electric gates
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. I wish I had a new opener to go with it,
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two button universal remote Little bigger than I expected. It's about the same size as a remote you put in your vehicle. Little heavier than expected, but it has a quality feel about it. It's definitely a lot better remote than the typical remote that comes with the unit. I would recommend it if your looking for an additional remote.
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_375UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_liftmaster
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

© 2018 LiftMaster®. All Rights Reserved