Skip to content


Current Standings

    Points Laps
1 Joey Logano 47 203
2 Kevin Harvik Jr. 42 203
3 Dale Earnhardt Jr. 42 203
4 Denny Hamlin 41 203
5 Jimmie Johnson 40 203
6 Casey Mears 39 203
7 Clint Bowyer 37 203
8 Martin Truex Jr. 37 203
9 Kasey Kahne 35 203
    Points Laps
10 Greg Biffle 35 203
11 David Gilliland 33 203
12 Sam Hornish Jr. 32 203
13 Michael Annett 32 203
14 Austin Dillon 30 203
15 Aric Almirola 29 203

Upcoming Schedule

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Sunday, March 1.
Atlanta Motor Speedway

Kobalt 400
Sunday, March 08
Las Vegas Motor Speedway

About Kasey Kahne

Kasey Kahne enters his fourth year with Hendrick Motorsports. Kahne will pilot the No. 5 LiftMaster® Chevrolet for three races during the 2015 campaign, his 12th year on the Cup circuit.

After claiming 2004 Sprint Cup Rookie of the Year honors, Kahne emerged as a championship contender in just his third full Cup season. He won a series-high six races and recorded a career-best six pole positions before finishing eighth in the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup in 2006. Kahne notched a career-best fourth-place result in the championship standings in 2012 - his first season with Hendrick Motorsports - on the strength of two wins, four pole positions, 12 top-five finishes and 19 top-10s.

In 2013, Kahne accomplished another two-win season and earned his way into the Chase for the fourth time in his Sprint Cup Series career. This past season, Kahne added another win to his career Sprint Cup total of 17.

Jamie McMurray


About Hendrick Motorsports

Since 1984, Hendrick Motorsports has earned a record 11 car owner championships in NASCAR's premier division, the Sprint Cup Series.

The organization fields four full-time Chevrolet teams on the Sprint Cup circuit with drivers Kasey Kahne, Jeff Gordon, Jimmie Johnson and Dale Earnhardt Jr.