Sauter au contenu
partnership

MyQ et partenaires. Mieux ensemble.


MyQ has teamed up with the biggest names in connected technology allowing you to customize how your MyQ-connected garage door openers and lights interact with your favorite smart devices and home automation platforms. 
Subscription fees may apply. See individual partner sections below for more details.


Apple HomeKit

Ajoutez MyQ Home Bridge à votre ouvre-porte de garage activé par MyQ afin d’utiliser Siri pour ouvrir, fermer et vérifier le statut de votre porte de garage. 

IFTTT

Connectez votre ouvre-porte de garage activé par MyQ à des centaines d’applications et appareils préférés à l’aide d’IFTTT. Pour un contrôle amélioré et adapté de votre garage, faites le lien IFTTT dans l’application MyQ dès aujourd’hui. Subscription Fees apply after 30-day free trial ends.

 

google assistant

Utilisez l’assistant Google sur les appareils comme Google Home pour demander à MyQ de vérifier le statut de votre porte de garage et la fermer. Pour commencer, ouvrez l’assistant Google dans l’application MyQ. Subscription Fees apply after 30-day free trial ends.

alarm.com



Connectez en toute transparence votre ouvre-porte activé par MyQ et les accessoires à votre système de sécurité et offrez-vous la tranquillité d’esprit. Parlez avec le représentant d’Alarm.com pour démarrer.

Nest

Utilisez l’application MyQ et programmez rapidement votre thermostat à apprentissage Nest en mode Chez moi et Absent, ou regardez votre maison avec la caméra Nest. Liez vos appareils Nest dans l’application MyQ pour démarrer.

Xfinity Home



Sentez-vous à l’aise de savoir que vous êtes connecté et protégé avec XFINITY Home, une plateforme de sécurité de résidence et d’automation de haut niveau. Fixez les règles pour recevoir les notifications en temps réel des activités de votre résidence, comme lorsque la porte de garage est ouverte. Faites le lien de vos appareils MyQ à votre compte XFINITY Home dans l’application MyQ et parlez à un représentant XFINITY.

clare controls

Link your MyQ garage door opener with Clare Controls for even more convenience. Control your MyQ connected garage door via ClareHome app along with your other Clare home automation products in one simple app.

connect

Connectez-vous à MyQ puis faites le lien avec nos partenaires.


Saviez-vous que d’actualiser votre ouvre-porte de garage actuel non connecté avec la technologie MyQ et un contrôle par téléphone intelligent est facile?

 


Est-ce qu’une association avec nous sur la technologie activée par MyQ vous intéresse?






Apple, Siri, Homekit et iPhone sont des marques de Apple Inc. Google, Google Home, Chromecast intégré et les autres marques et logos sont des marques de commerce de Google Inc. Nest est une marque de commerce de Nest Labs, Inc. ALARM.COM est une marque de service enregistré de Alarm.com.



 

© 2018 LiftMaster®. Tous droits réservés

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip to content
partnership

MyQ and partners. Better together.


MyQ has teamed up with the biggest names in the connected technology allowing you to customize how your MyQ-connected garage door openers and lights interact with your favorite smart devices and home automation platforms. 
Subscription fees may apply. See individual partner sections below for more details.


Apple HomeKit

Add MyQ Home Bridge to your MyQ-enabled garage door opener so you can use Siri to open, close and check the status of your garage door. 

IFTTT

Connect your MyQ-enabled garage door opener to hundreds of your favorite apps and devices using IFTTT. For more enhanced, customized control of your garage, link to IFTTT in the MyQ app today. Subscription Fees apply after 30-day free trial ends.

 

google assistant

Use Google Assistant on devices like Google Home to ask MyQ to check the status of your garage door and close it. To get started, link to the Google Assistant in the MyQ app today. Subscription Fees apply after 30-day free trial ends.

alarm.com

Seamlessly connect your MyQ-enabled opener and accessories to your security system and extend peace of mind to the garage. Talk to your Alarm.com representative to get started.

Nest

Use MyQ app to easily and quickly set your Nest Learning Thermostat to Home and Away modes or view your home with the Nest Cam. Link to your Nest devices in the MyQ app to get started.

Xfinity Home

Feel confident knowing you’re connected and protected with XFINITY Home, a leading home security and automation platform. Set rules to get real-time notifications of activity in your home, like when your garage door is opened. Link your MyQ devices to your existing XFINITY Home account in the MyQ app or talk to a XFINITY representative today.

connect

Connect to MyQ then link to our partners.


Did you know that upgrading your existing non-connected garage door opener with MyQ technology and smartphone control is easy?

 


Interested in partnering with us on MyQ-enabled technology?






Apple, Siri, Homekit, and iPhone are trademarks of Apple Inc. Google, Google Home, Chromecast built-in and other related marks and logos are trademarks of Google Inc. Nest is a trademark of Nest Labs, Inc. ALARM.COM is a registered service mark of Alarm.com.



 

© 2017 LiftMaster®. All Rights Reserved